Contact Us

Contact Us

Click on the Screener closest to you to view their Contact Information


Marita McGeady

Irlen Screener / Diagnostician

Location: Lucan, West Dublin
Phone 086-3189826
E-Mail marita@irlen.ie

Maureen Mc Menamin

Irlen Screener / Diagnostician

Location: Rathfarnham, Dublin 16
Phone 087-2199442
E-Mail maureen@irlen.ie

Jenny Farrell

Irlen Screener

Location: Donabate, North Dublin
Phone 087-9622917
E-Mail jenny@irlen.ie

Jennifer Corley

Irlen Screener

Location: The Curragh, Co. Kildare
Phone 087-9941570
E-Mail jennifer@irlen.ie

Niamh Doyle

Irlen Screener

Location: Lissycasey, Nr. Ennis, Co. Clare
Phone 086-8358252
E-Mail niamh@irlen.ie

Katherine Dugdale

Irlen Screener

Location: Delvin, Nr. Mullingar, Co. Clare
Phone 087-9641181
E-Mail katherine@irlen.ie

Caitriona O'Hanlon

Irlen Screener

Location:New Ross, Co. Wexford
Phone087-6379471
E-Mailcaitriona@irlen.ie

Kathleen Geaney

Irlen Screener

Location:Cork City
Phone086-8838525
E-Mailkathleen@irlen.ie

Sally Simpson

Irlen Screener

Location:Co. Cork
Phone086-8255015
E-Mailsally@irlen.ie

If there is not a screener in your area please give your nearest screener a call as some are willing to travel to your location.

Copyright © 1998-2012 Perceptual Development Corp/Helen Irlen. All rights reserved.