Contact Us

Contact Us

Click on the Screener closest to you to view their Contact Information


Marita McGeady

Irlen Screener / Diagnostician

Location: Lucan, Dublin
Phone 086-3189826
E-Mail marita@irlen.ie

Maureen Mc Menamin

Irlen Screener / Diagnostician

Location: Rathfarnham, Dublin 16
Phone 087-2199442
E-Mail maureen@irlen.ie

Kathleen Geaney

Irlen Screener / Diagnostician

Location:Douglas, Cork
Phone086-8838525
E-Mailkathleen@irlen.ie

Caitriona O'Hanlon

Irlen Screener / Diagnostician

Location:New Ross, Co. Wexford
Phone087-6379471
E-Mailcaitriona@irlen.ie

Emer Prendiville

Irlen Screener

Location:Naas, Co. Kildare
Phone083-4648412
E-Mailemer@irlen.ie

Olive Flynn

Irlen Screener

Location:Co. Cavan
Phone086-1023556
E-Mailolive@irlen.ie

Brighid Hennessy

Irlen Screener

Location:Co. Kilkenny
Phone087-6701971
E-Mailbrighid@irlen.ie

Aisling O’Sullivan

Irlen Screener

Location:Corbally, Limerick
Phone085-1646093
E-Mailaisling@irlen.ie

If there is not a screener in your area please give your nearest screener a call as some are willing to travel to your location.

Copyright © 1998-2024 Perceptual Development Corp/Helen Irlen. All rights reserved.